Contact

The vg team

christian_kummer

DI Christian Kummer
Managing Director
Head of Laboratory
Sworn and certified expert witness
Expert under § 73 Food Safety and Consumer Protection Act
+43 1 505 33 38 – 15
kummer@nullvfg.or.at

martin_gallee

Martin Gallee
Deputy Head of Laboratory
Research & Development
QMB ISO 17025
+43 1 505 33 38 – 14
gallee@nullvfg.or.at

Paul Rudelstorfer
Chemical & Physical Analysis
Research & Development
Sensor Technology
+43 1 505 33 38 – 12
rudelstorfer@nullvfg.or.at

Nicole Schwarzinger, MSc
Chemical & Physical Analysis
Junior Researcher
+43 1 505 33 38 – 12
schwarzinger@nullvfg.or.at

Mag. Birgit Lugauer
Chemical & Physical Analysis
Research & Development
+43 1 505 33 38 DW 12
lugauer@nullvfg.or.at

Nicole Wiedner, BEd
LIMS (Laboratory Information Management System)
HPLC-Analysis
wiedner@nullvfg.or.at

Larissa Osovnikar,BA
Management Assistant
Marketing & PR
+43 1 505 33 38 – 11
buero@nullvfg.or.at

Herbert Poinstingl
Assmannmühlen Guntramsdorf
Chairman

Contact & Opening Hours

Why shouldn’t you choose the first address?

We are the first address in Austria for all enquiries and problem-solving concerning cereal processing.
Our team is happy to help you with any questions arising.
Visit our headquarters and laboratories at:

vg – Institute for Cereal Processsing
Prinz-Eugen-Straße 14, Top 4
1040 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 1 505 33 38
Fax: +43 1 505 33 38 – 18

We are here for you

Monday 8.00am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 8.00am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 4.30pm
Thursday 8.00am - 4.30pm
Friday 8.00am - 4.00pm